14 first-year eligible players among modern-era nominees for Hall of Fame

The Pro Football Hall of Fame announced the 130 modern-era nominees for the Class of 2021. Fourteen first-year eligible players are among the group. Peyton Manning, Calvin Johnson, Jared Allen, Justin Tuck, Charles Tillman and Charles Woodson headline the newcomers to the list. The nominees consist of 65 offensive players, 49 defensive players and 16 […]

Continue Reading